| Helista Meile! +372 6 511 330 | bobcat@bobcat.ee
?>
Bobcat Balti OÜ
Ehitaja tee 107A
13514 Tallinn Eesti

Registrikood: 10041773
KMKR: EE100300794

Tel.: +372 6 511 330
Faks: +372 6 511 331
GSM: +372 50 46 139
E-mail: bobcat@bobcat.ee
Meie müügijuhid
Jevgeni Malõšev
GSM: +372 50 46 139
jevgeni@bobcat.ee

Markus Aaslaid
GSM: +372 50 27 368
markus@bobcat.ee

Hooldus ja Varuosad
German Kurlõtskin
GSM: +372 51 05 770
GSM: +372 50 62 952
german@bobcat.ee

Toomas Tillo
GSM: +372 51 52 072

Egon Kangur
GSM: +372 52 82 996

Ida- ja Lääne-Virumaa:
Vitali Setškov

GSM: +372 50 33 162
vitali@bobcat.ee

Lõuna-Eesti:
Madis Org

GSM: +372 50 28 048

Raamatupidaja
Olga Tsernoussova
TEL: + 372 6511328
olga@bobcat.ee